ATLANTIC COAST EXPOSITION

Where the Vending Industry Meets on the East Coast

Planning Committee

Executive Board


Lance Roper
Chair
Canteen
lance.roper@compass-usa.com
(803) 786-2251

Geoff Cook
Chair-elect
Trolley House Refreshments
geoff@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 355-1550

Joe Costanzo
Treasurer
Canteen
joe.costanzo@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6505

Patrick Shaw
Past Chair
Dynamite Roasting Co.
patrick@dynamiteroasting.com
(828) 989-7137

Chris Harrison
Vice Chair
Canteen
Christopher.Harrison@compass-usa.com
(910) 695-6428

ACE SHOW DIRECTOR

Beth Bowen
TayCar, Inc.
beth@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 387-1221

ACE ASSISTANT SHOW DIRECTOR

Michelle Thomsen
michelle@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 656-2759

NCVA Representatives


Scott Denhard
Canteen
scott.denhard@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6508

Chip Block
DBV, Inc.
coolvend@yahoo.com
(910) 791-2110

Shannon Craige Tobar
Canteen
shannon.craige@compass-usa.com
(336) 697-0195

Chris Taylor
Canteen
christopher.taylor@compass-usa.com
(919) 424-3990

SCVA Representatives

 

Gaye Tankersley-Day
Food Service Solutions, LLC
Gaye@fsscreativeteam.com
(803)490-1040

Kanesa Hopkins
Coastal Canteen
khopkins@canteencoastal.com
(843) 747-6120

VAMA Representatives


Timmy Brewer
Canteen
timmy.brewer@compass-usa.com
(540) 569-3539

Mark Matthews
Atlantic Dominion Distributors, Inc.
mark.matthews@atlanticdominion.com
(757) 333-7659


Supplier-Exhibitor Representatives


Mike Adkins, Jr
Vistar
mike.adkins@pfgc.com
(336) 207-2285

Doug Darby
Vendors Supply
ddarby@vendorssupply.com
(704) 633-8902

Traye Horne
Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
traye.horne@cokeconsolidated.com
(803) 606-3932

Chris Reisser
Vendors Exchange International
chris.reisser@veii.com
(704) 254-7377

Randy Peak
Pepsi Bottling Ventures
randy.peak@pbvllc.com
(336) 687-1731

Randy Lewis
Supplier Pres.
Burdette Beckmann, Inc.
lewisran@bbiteam.com
(919) 244-6533 

Karen Foster
Brokers Unlimited
karen.foster@brokersunlimited.com
(800) 699-9904

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software