ATLANTIC COAST EXPOSITION

Where the Vending Industry Meets on the East Coast

  • Home
  • Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Executive Board


Lance Roper
Chair
Canteen
lance.roper@compass-usa.com
(803) 786-2251

Patrick Shaw
Vice Chair
Canteen
patrick.shaw@compass-usa.com
(828) 329-7861

Karen Harlow
Chair Elect
Canteen
karen.harlow@compass-usa.com
(800) 357-0012

Chris Harrison
Treasurer
Canteen
christopher.harrison2@compass-usa.com
(910) 695-6428

Chris Taylor
Past Chair
Canteen
christopher.taylor@compass-usa.com
(919) 424-3990

ACE SHOW DIRECTOR

Beth Bowen
TayCar, Inc.
beth@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 387-1221

ACE ASSISTANT SHOW DIRECTOR

Michelle Thomsen
TayCar, Inc.
michelle@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 656-2759

NCVA Representatives


Scott Denhard
Canteen
scott.denhard@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6508

Jo Dee Jolley
Canteen
jo.jolley@compass-usa.com
(800) 357-0012 x 328-3811

Jonathan Childress
Canteen
jonathan.childress@compass-usa.com
(336) 697-0195

SCVA Representatives

 

James Carter
Pepsi Florence
jcarter@pepsi-florence.com
(803) 981-9494 x 207

Kanesa Hopkins
Coastal Canteen
khopkins@canteencoastal.com
(843) 747-6120

VAMA Representatives


Scott Halloran
Trolley House Refreshment Services
scott@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 649-8363

Mark Matthews (Past Chair)
Atlantic Dominion Distributors, Inc.
mark.matthews@atlanticdominion.com
(757) 333-7659

Supplier-Exhibitor Representatives


Kenny Freeman
Brokers Unlimited
kfreeman@brokersunlimited.com
(706) 752-0921

Doug Darby
Vendors Supply
ddarby@vendorssupply.com
(704) 633-8902

Eric Heitman
Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
eric.heitman@ccbcc.com
(803) 518-5763

Chris Reisser
Crane Merchandising
creisser@cranems.com
(214) 507-8864

Mike Savovic
Vistar
msavovic@pfgc.com
(704) 858-1567

Randy Quirk
Pepsi Bottling Vendures
randy.quirk@pbvllc.com
(919) 865-2376

Karen Foster
Brokers Unlimited
karen.foster@brokersunlimited.com
(800) 699-9904

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software