ATLANTIC COAST EXPOSITION

Where the Vending Industry Meets on the East Coast

Planning Committee

Executive Board


Patrick Shaw
Chair
Dynamite Roasting Co.
patrick@dynamiteroasting.com
(828) 989-7137

Kanesa Hopkins
Chair-elect
Coastal Canteen
khopkins@canteencoastal.com
(843) 747-6120

Joe Costanzo
Treasurer
Canteen
joe.costanzo@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6505

Geoff Cook
Vice-chair
Trolley House Refreshments
geoff@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 355-1550

Karen Harlow
Past-chair
Canteen
karen.harlow@compass-usa.com
(800) 357-0012

ACE SHOW DIRECTOR

Beth Bowen
TayCar, Inc.
beth@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 387-1221

ACE ASSISTANT SHOW DIRECTOR

Michelle Thomsen
TayCar, Inc.
michelle@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 656-2759

NCVA Representatives


Scott Denhard
Canteen
scott.denhard@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6508

Chip Block
DBV, Inc.
coolvend@yahoo.com
(910) 791-2110

Shannon Craige Tobar
Canteen
shannon.craige@compass-usa.com
(336) 697-0195

Chris Taylor
Canteen
christopher.taylor@compass-usa.com
(919) 424-3990

SCVA Representatives

 

Jeff Ballard
R&T Snack Time
JBallard327@gmail.com
(843)554-8845

Lance Roper
Canteen
lance.roper@compass-usa.com
(803) 786-2251

VAMA Representatives


Scott Halloran
Trolley House Refreshment Services
scott@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 649-8363

Mark Matthews
Atlantic Dominion Distributors, Inc.
mark.matthews@atlanticdominion.com
(757) 333-7659

Supplier-Exhibitor Representatives


Kenny Freeman
Brokers Unlimited
kfreeman@brokersunlimited.com
(706) 752-0921

Doug Darby
Vendors Supply
ddarby@vendorssupply.com
(704) 633-8902

Traye Horne
Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
traye.horne@cokeconsolidated.com
(803) 606-3932

Chris Reisser
Crane Merchandising
creisser@cranems.com
(214) 507-8864

Mike Savovic
Vistar
msavovic@pfgc.com
(704) 858-1567

Dave Thomas
Pepsi Bottling Ventures
dave.thomas@pbvllc.com
(704) 582-3683

Karen Foster
Brokers Unlimited
karen.foster@brokersunlimited.com
(800) 699-9904

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software