ATLANTIC COAST EXPOSITION

Where the Vending Industry Meets on the East Coast

Planning Committee

Executive Board


Carl Moser
ACE Chair
Canteen
carl.moser@compass-usa.com
(704) 614-2866

Shannon Craige Tobar
ACE Treasurer
CanteenONE
shannon.craige@compassone.com
(336) 697-0195


Chet Cromer
Chair Elect
Cromer Food Services, Inc.
ccromer@cfsvending.com
(864)359-3308

Timmy Brewer
Vice Chair
Canteen
timmy.brewer@compass-usa.com
(540) 569-3539

Geoff Cook
Past Chair
Trolley House Refreshments
geoff@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 355-1550

ACE SHOW DIRECTOR

Beth Bowen
TayCar, Inc.
beth@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 387-1221

ACE ASSISTANT SHOW DIRECTOR

Michelle Thomsen
michelle@atlanticcoastexpo.com
(919) 656-2759

NCVA Representatives


Joe Costanzo
Canteen
joe.costanzo@compass-usa.com
(704) 398-6505

Chip Block
DBV, Inc.
coolvend@yahoo.com
(910) 791-2110

SCVA Representatives

 

Lance Roper
Past Chair
Canteen
lance.roper@compass-usa.com
(803) 786-2251

Kanesa Hopkins
Coastal Canteen
khopkins@canteencoastal.com
(843) 747-6120

VAMA Representatives


Lexi Kiser-Morris
Kwick Kafe of Tri-Cities
lexikiser@kwikkafeco.com
(276) 628-8581

Mark Matthews
Atlantic Dominion Distributors, Inc.
mark.matthews@atlanticdominion.com
(757) 333-7659


Supplier-Exhibitor Representatives


Mike Adkins, Jr
Vistar
mike.adkins@pfgc.com
(336) 207-2285

Doug Darby
Vendors Supply
ddarby@vendorssupply.com
(704) 633-8902

Robert Harper
Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
Robert.Harper@cokeconsolidated.com
(304) 964-2610

Chris Reisser
Vendors Exchange International
chris.reisser@veii.com
(704) 254-7377

Lisa Meadows/Bryan Keane
Pepsi Bottling Ventures
lisa.meadows@pbvllc.com
(336) 813-6988
bryan.keane@pbvllc.com
(919) 612-9042

Randy Lewis
Burdette Beckmann, Inc.
lewisran@bbiteam.com
(919) 244-6533 

Karen Foster
Brokers Unlimited
karen.foster@brokersunlimited.com
(800) 699-9904

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software